Location


How To Get Here

  • Wangjing SOHO is located in the core area of ​​the Chaoyang District, Beijing Wangjing area, West Street, east Futong south Fuan East Road, Wangjing Street, west, north to Fu Xi Road.
  • Sanyuan Bridge Station of the surrounding rail transportation facilities, subway line 14 (under construction), the 15th line of intersection in the Wangjing station, can quickly reach Metro Line 13 Wangjing West Station, Line 10 and the Airport Express Line.
  • Near highways, 25 minutes arrived at the Capital International Airport, World Trade Center, the Asian Games Village and the Olympic Village is the most convenient transportation in Beijing, from the city center, the latest high-tech Industrial Development Zone.
Click here for directions

A Base for Multinational Headquarters in China

Currently, Wangjing is a gathering place for the head offices of many Fortune 500 companies in China including giant manufacturers Daimler Benz, Caterpillar, ABB, electronic communications companies Siemens, Microsoft, Lucent Technologies, Nortel Networks and food biotechnology company Nestle among others. Wangjing SOHO as well as Lai Shing Hong Machinery, Focus Square and other buildings close by, in addition to buildings under construction such as Green Center and the POSCO Center office building, form nearly one million square meters of office environment in the Wangjing District.

An Increasingly Mature Diverse International Community

Wangjing District has a population of approximately 30 million people. It is an eclectic international community including many expatriates, many of which are Japanese and Korean. The Wangjing area is adjacent to the fourth planned embassy zone, which will be an area of 16 square kilometers, and accommodate a large community with a population of 500-600 thousand, the equivalent of a standard medium-sized city.

Flourishing Business Structure

The Wangjing district is commercially developed with large malls such as Capita Retail, Ito Yokado, IKEA, Wal-Mart, Hualian, and only 10 minutes away from the Dali commercial district, the Lufthansa business district and other high-end consumer areas. In 2010, the Beijing Municipal Government identified the Wangjing International Business District as Beijing’s second strategically planned CBD as a part of the “12th five year plan”.

Strong Cultural Atmosphere

Wangjing is in close proximity to the 798 Art District and the Central Academy of Fine Arts, and is the meeting place for creative intellectualism and avant-garde art, with the Fang Cao Di Art District, China Film Museum and other cultural venues close by.

Sales & Leasing

400-815-9888

bjsales@sohochina.com

hotline@sohochina.com

Wangjing SOHO

Wangjing Street at Fu An Road

Chaoyang District, Beijing

区位


如何到达

  • 望京SOHO位于北京朝阳区望京地区的核心区,东至阜通西大街、南至阜安东路、西至望京街、北至阜安西路。
  • 周边轨道交通便利,地铁14号线(在建)、15号线交汇于望京站,可快速到达地铁13号线的望京西站、10号线和 机场快线的三元桥站。
  • 附近公路四通八达,25分钟即可抵达首都国际机场、国贸中心、亚运村和奥运村,是北京市交通最便捷、距离市中心最近的高新技术产业开发区。
地图指示

跨国公司的中国总部基地

目前,望京是众多500强公司中国总部的集结地,包括以戴姆勒奔驰、卡特彼勒、ABB等为代表的制造业巨头, 以西门子、微软、朗讯科技、北电网络为代表的电子通讯类公司,还有以雀巢为代表的食品生物公司。望京SOHO和周边的利星行、方恒国际中心等建筑、以及正在建设中的绿地中心、浦项中心办公楼,形成了望京地区近百万平米办公大环境。

日趋成熟的多元化国际社区

望京地区常住人口约30万人,是一个兼收并蓄的国际化社区,其中外籍人士众多,尤其是日韩人士的聚集地。 望京地区毗邻规划中的第四使馆区,未来将成为占地16平方公里、居住人口达到50-60万人的超大社区,相当于一个标准的中等城市。

繁华的商业格局

望京地区商业发达,有嘉茂中心、华堂商场、宜家家居、沃尔玛、华联等大型商超,10分钟内还可到达丽都 商圈、燕莎商圈等高端消费区。2010年,北京市政府在“十二五”规划中确定了将望京国际商务区建设成 北京第二个CBD的战略方案。

浓厚的文化氛围

望京与798艺术区、中央美术学院等近在咫尺,是象牙塔智慧和先锋艺术的汇集地,附近还有草场地艺术区、 中国电影博物馆等文化场所。

销售/出租

400-815-9888

bjsales@sohochina.com

hotline@sohochina.com

望京SOHO‎

北京市朝阳区

望京街10号